IT
RU
Subscribe to news
For musicians
“Real music is written between notes”
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Musicians soloists, duets, chamber ensembles, orchestras, students, amateurs and professionals performing classical or contemporary music, folk or jazz music of any composition and age can sign up to participate in Festival&Contest events. And you will sign up for more than just an instrumental competition, our events are much more extensive and offer a dense program of performances and classes that will help enrich the cultural and musical background of anyone.
Our competitions are not competitive, but qualifying, where in a good and friendly atmosphere you will be able to perform in a professional theater in front of a unique jury, designed to evaluate your training and talent. The panel of judges consists of professional and concert musicians, teachers of the world's leading conservatories, and producers who are constantly looking for new talents.
The brightest performers will be selected by the Artistic Director to perform at the Gala Concert on their own or with other art forms. All participants are awarded diplomas of international standard, the most talented commemorative signs and certificates with special awards, giving the opportunity to travel to other countries to participate in the most prestigious competitions or free education.

Round tables are organized for teachers, where they can ask questions to the jury members, hear firsthand what they saw at the competition, get practical advice on the selection of repertoire, technique and other issues.

All projects are aimed at the cultural and personal growth of the musician, because the participants share and spread the values of the great and universal language - music.

Can take part
Small forms
  • Soloists and duets of wind instruments
  • Soloists and duets piano performance
  • Soloists and duets of stringed instruments
  • Soloists and duets of string instruments
  • Accordion soloists and duets
  • Soloists and duets of folk instruments
  • Other..
Large forms
  • Musical and chamber ensembles
  • Symphony Orchestra
  • Brass band
  • string orchestra
  • Orchestra of Folk Instruments
  • Variety Orchestra
  • jazz orchestra
  • Other
Events for musicians
Subscribe to the newsletter and get 10% discount
Contact the organizers
Email
Your Name
Phone
Message
OUR NEWS
International Cultural Association
  • For musicians
  • For vocalists
  • For theater goers
  • For dancers
  • For artists
  • The calendar
  • Projects
  • Jury
  • Participation
  • Winners
  • Privacy Policy
  • +39 324 8444548
  • info@festivalcontest.net
Made on
Tilda

IT
EN
Подписаться на новости
Для музыкантов
“Настоящая музыка написана между нотами”
Вольфганг Амадей Моцарт
Музыканты солисты, дуэты, камерные ансамбли, оркестры, студенты, любители и профессионалы, исполняющие классическую или современную музыку, народную или джаз музыку, любого состава и возраста могут записаться на участие в мероприятиях Festival&Contest. И вы запишетесь не просто на конкурс инструментального исполнения, наши мероприятия намного обширнее и предлагают плотную программу выступлений и занятий, которая поможет обогащению культурного и музыкального багажа любого.
Наши конкурсы являются не соревновательными, а квалификационными, где в доброй и дружеской атмосфере вы сможете выступить в профессиональном театре перед уникальным составом членов жюри, призванных оценить вашу подготовку и талант. Судейская коллегия состоит из профессиональных и концертирующих музыкантов, педагогов ведущих консерваторий мира, продюсеров, находящихся в постоянных поисках новых талантов.
Самые яркие исполнители будут выбраны художественным руководителем для выступления на Гала Концерте самостоятельно или с другими формами искусства. Все участники награждаются дипломами международного образца, самые талантливые памятными знаками и сертификатами со специальными премиями, дающими возможность путешествовать в другие страны для участия в престижнейших конкурсах или бесплатного обучения.

Для педагогов организуются “круглые столы”, где они могут задать вопросы членам жюри, услышать из первых уст увиденное ими на конкурсе, получить практические советы по подбору репертуара, технике и другим вопросам.

Все проекты направлены на культурный и личный рост музыканта, ведь участники разделяют и распространяют ценности великого и универсального языка - музыки.

Могут принять участие
Малые формы
  • Солисты и дуэты духовых инструментов
  • Солисты и дуэты исполнение на фортепиано
  • Солисты и дуэты смычковых инструментов
  • Солисты и дуэты струнных инструментов
  • Солисты и дуэты исполнения на аккордеоне
  • Солисты и дуэты народных инструментов
  • Другие..
Крупные формы
  • Музыкальные и камерные ансамбли
  • Симфонический оркестр
  • Духовой оркестр
  • Струнный оркестр
  • Оркестр народных инструментов
  • Эстрадный оркестр
  • Джазовый оркестр
  • Другие
Мероприятия для музыкантов
Подпишись на рассылку и получи 10% скидки
Связаться с организаторами
Сообщение
НАШИ НОВОСТИ
Международная культурная ассоциация
  • Для музыкантов
  • Для вокалистов
  • Для театралов
  • Для танцоров
  • Для художников
  • Календарь
  • Проекты
  • Жюри
  • Участие
  • Победители
  • Политика конфиденциальности
  • +39 324 8444548 (WhatsApp)
  • ‎+7 981 807-01-60
  • info@festivalcontest.net
Made on
Tilda