IT
RU
Subscribe to news
For vocalists
“The best thing about singing is singing more”
Ella Fitzgerald
Vocalists, vocal ensembles, choirs of all styles and types, from pop vocals to folk vocals, from rock vocals to academic and opera singing, students, amateurs, professionals and bards, all have the chance to perform at our events, which are not ordinary vocal competitions. These are extensive projects that provide an opportunity for growth and friendly constructive competition, giving the opportunity to show their level of training in front of a panel of judges, consisting of vocal teachers, vocal coaches, famous singers and producers. Performing in a professional theatre, working with professional audio directors and stage directors is a guarantee that you will be able to express yourself and show talent with your voice!
The most talented will be selected to perform at the Gala Concert of the event with vocal pieces already rehearsed, either alone or together with other art forms, such as dance, where all participants will receive an international diploma with the grade received.
Master classes, general performances, vocal lessons, exchange of pedagogical experience enrich each event and will not let anyone get bored.
Teachers are offered meetings with jury members in the form of a “round table”, where they will discuss together what they saw at the competition and give practical advice. The jury members are always ready to answer any questions, direct the vocalist to the correct development, and share their own experience.
All projects are aimed at the cultural and personal growth of the vocalist, because the participants share and spread the values ​​of the great vocal art, help to work on vocal technique, pronunciation, breathing, understanding of the performed text, musicality, and understand their own style.
Can take part
Small forms
  • Soloists and duets of academic vocals
  • Soloists and duets of modern vocals (pop, rap, jazz, fank, others)
  • Soloists and duets of folk vocals
  • Soloists and duets of sacred music
  • Other
Large forms
  • Children's choirs and vocal ensembles
  • Men's choirs and vocal ensembles
  • Women's choirs and vocal ensembles
  • Mixed choirs and vocal ensembles
Events for vocalists
Subscribe to the newsletter and get 10% discount
Contact the organizers
Email
Your Name
Phone
Message
OUR NEWS
International Cultural Association
  • For musicians
  • For vocalists
  • For theater goers
  • For dancers
  • For artists
  • The calendar
  • Projects
  • Jury
  • Participation
  • Winners
  • Privacy Policy
  • +39 324 8444548
  • info@festivalcontest.net
Made on
Tilda

IT
EN
Подписаться на новости
Для вокалистов
“Самое лучшее в пении - это петь еще больше”
Элла Фицджеральд
Вокалисты, вокальные ансамбли, хоры всех стилей и видов, от поп вокала до народного вокала, от рок вокала до академического и оперного пения, студенты, любители, профессионалы и барды, все имеют шанс выступить на наших мероприятиях, которые не являются обычными вокальными конкурсами. Это обширные проекты, дающие возможность роста и дружеского конструктивного соревнования, дающие возможность показать свой уровень подготовки перед судейской коллегией, состоящей их вокальных педагогов, вокал-коч, знаменитых певцов и продюсеров. Выступить в профессиональном театре, работать с профессиональными аудио режиссерами и режиссерами-постановщиками - это гарантия того, что при помощи голоса вы сможете выразить себя и проявить талант!
Самые талантливые будут выбраны для выступления на Гала Концерте мероприятия с уже отрепетированными вокальными произведениями или отдельно или вместе с другими формами искусств, как на пример танец, где все участники получат диплом международного образца с полученной оценкой.
Мастер-классы, общие постановки номеров, занятия по вокалу, обмен педагогическим опытом обогащают каждое мероприятие и не дадут скучать никому.
Для педагогов предлагаются встречи с членами жюри в форме “круглого стола”, где они вместе обсудят увиденное на конкурсе, дадут практические советы. Члены жюри всегда готовы ответить на любые вопросы, направить на правильное развитие вокалиста, поделиться собственным опытом.
Все проекты направлены на культурный и личный рост вокалиста, ведь участники разделяют и распространяют ценности великого вокального искусства, помогают поработать над вокальной техникой, произношением, дыханием, пониманием исполняемого текста, музыкальностью, понять собственный стиль.
Могут принять участие
Малые формы
  • Солисты и дуэты академического вокала
  • Солисты и дуэты современного вокала ( pop, rap, jazz, fank, другие)
  • Солисты и дуэты народного вокала
  • Солисты и дуэты духовной музыки
  • Другие
Крупные формы
  • Детские хоры и вокальные ансамбли
  • Мужские хоры и вокальные ансамбли
  • Женские хоры и вокальные ансамбли
  • Смешанные хоры и вокальные ансамбли
Мероприятия для вокалистов
Подпишись на рассылку и получи 10% скидки
Связаться с организаторами
Сообщение
НАШИ НОВОСТИ
Международная культурная ассоциация
  • Для музыкантов
  • Для вокалистов
  • Для театралов
  • Для танцоров
  • Для художников
  • Календарь
  • Проекты
  • Жюри
  • Участие
  • Победители
  • Политика конфиденциальности
  • +39 324 8444548 (WhatsApp)
  • ‎+7 981 807-01-60
  • info@festivalcontest.net
Made on
Tilda