IT
RU
Subscribe to news
For theater goers
“Do your part - there is glory in it”
William Shakespeare
Readers, theater groups of small and large forms, students, children, amateurs or professionals, classical, modern or folk theatrical forms, musicals, of any composition and of any age can take part in the Festival&Contest events. And this is not just a theatrical competition - it is an extensive creative project, where theatrical art is given a place of honor. Participants will be able to submit excerpts from selected productions to the competition or simply read a poem by their favorite poet or author's work, all of which will be auditioned by 1 jury members specially selected for the event. The panel of judges consists of accomplished actors, theater directors, producers and other professionals involved in the wonderful world of theater.
A professional theater is provided for the performance, where the smallest participants will be able to take their first steps in the world of art, and adults will offer the reading of their favorite works to the owl.
All participants receive international diplomas with the obtained score, the most talented commemorative signs and certificates with special awards, giving the opportunity to travel and participate in other cultural projects free of charge, including abroad.
The program is full of master classes, chicken tables for teachers, where they can hear the opinion of the jury members, get practical advice, work on the repertoire and other issues for professional and pedagogical work.
The brightest participants will be invited to participate in the Gala Concert of the event, after which the awards ceremony will take place.
All projects are aimed at the cultural and personal growth of the artist, because the participants share and spread the values of the great theatrical art.
Can take part
  • (Individual participants, schools, studios, groups)
  • Reader
  • Theatre
  • Musical
  • Puppet show
  • fashion theater
  • Stylist
  • Model
  • Pantomime
  • Circus destinations
  • People's Theater
  • Other
Events for theatergoers
Subscribe to the newsletter and get 10% discount
Contact the organizers
Email
Your Name
Phone
Message
OUR NEWS
International Cultural Association
  • For musicians
  • For vocalists
  • For theater goers
  • For dancers
  • For artists
  • The calendar
  • Projects
  • Jury
  • Participation
  • Winners
  • Privacy Policy
  • +39 324 8444548
  • info@festivalcontest.net
Made on
Tilda

IT
EN
Подписаться на новости
Для театралов
“Исполняйте свою роль - в этом есть слава”
Уильям Шекспир
Чтецы, театральные коллективы малых и крупных форм, студенты, дети, любители или профессионалы, классические, современные или народные театральные формы, мюзикл, любого состава и любого возраста могут принять участие в мероприятиях Festival&Contest. И это не просто театральный конкурс - это обширный творческий проект, где театральному искусство отведено почетное место. Участники смогут представить на конкурс отрывки выбранных постановок или просто прочитать стихотворение любимого поэта или авторское произведение, все они будут прослушиваться 1членами жюри, специально подобранными для мероприятия. Судейская коллегия состоит из состоявшихся актеров, театральных режиссеров, продюсеров и других профессионалов, причастных к прекрасному миру театра.
Для выступления предоставляется профессиональный театр, где самые маленькие участники смогут сделать свои первые шаги в мире искусства, а взрослые предложить сове прочтение любимых произведений.
Все участники получают дипломы международного образца с полученной оценкой, самые талантливые памятными знаками и сертификатами со специальными премиями, дающими возможность путешествовать и бесплатно участвовать в других культурных проектах, в том числе за рубежом.
Программа насыщена мастер-классами, курными столами для педагогов, где они смогут услышать мнение членов жюри, получить практические советы, поработать над репертуаром и другими вопросами для профессиональной и педагогической работы.
Самые яркие участники будут приглашены участвовать в Гала Концерте мероприятия, по окончании которого состоится церемония награждения участников.
Все проекты направлены на культурный и личный рост артиста, ведь участники разделяют и распространяют ценности великого театрального искусства.
Могут принять участие
(Отдельные участники, школы, студии, коллективы)
  • Чтец
  • Театр
  • Мюзикл
  • Кукольный театр
  • Театр мод
  • Стилист
  • Модель
  • Пантомима
  • Цирковые направления
  • Народный театр
  • Другие
Мероприятия для театралов
Подпишись на рассылку и получи 10% скидки
Связаться с организаторами
Сообщение
НАШИ НОВОСТИ
Международная культурная ассоциация
  • Для музыкантов
  • Для вокалистов
  • Для театралов
  • Для танцоров
  • Для художников
  • Календарь
  • Проекты
  • Жюри
  • Участие
  • Победители
  • Политика конфиденциальности
  • +39 324 8444548 (WhatsApp)
  • ‎+7 981 807-01-60
  • info@festivalcontest.net
Made on
Tilda