IT
RU
Subscribe to news
For dancers
“Some things can be expressed in words, others only in movements”
Pina Bausch
It's not just choreography competitions! Festival&Contest gives its participants the opportunity to showcase their achievements on a professional stage suitable for choreography, with a special surface suitable for pointe dancers, barefoot dancers, folk dancers, contemporary dancers, street dancers and classical ballet dancers. Gives you the opportunity to be judged by world-class jury members, specially selected for each event.
Master classes, general performances, classes in different areas of dance, the exchange of pedagogical experience enrich each event and will not let anyone get bored.
Teachers are offered meetings with jury members in the form of a “round table”, where they will discuss together what they saw at the competition and give practical advice. The jury members are always ready to answer any questions, direct the dancer to the correct development, and share their own experience.
The artistic director of the event will choose individual participants or groups to perform at the Gala Concert with existing numbers or suggest combining them with other art forms, this is how unique numbers for each concert are born!
The choreographer and jury member organizes the staging of a general performance for a performance at the Gala Concert, where all those who signed up for the “dance creativity” nomination take part. As a rule, this number closes the festive Gala Concert and the awards ceremony begins.
All participants receive international diplomas with an assessment received from the jury, the most talented are awarded with commemorative signs and certificates with special awards that make it possible to travel, participate in prestigious competitions for free and study abroad for free, including.
All projects are aimed at the cultural and personal growth of the dancer, because the participants share and spread the values of the great dance art.
Can take part
  • (Individual members and collectives)
  • classical ballet
  • Neoclassical ballet
  • Contemporary dance (modern, contemporary, jazz)
  • pop dance
  • Hip Hop (and all kinds of street dancing)
  • Folk dance
  • Folk-stylized dance
  • Sports dance
  • ballroom dance
  • Ethnic and tribal dance
  • East Dance
  • Children's dance
  • Other
Events for dancers
Subscribe to the newsletter and get 10% discount
Contact the organizers
Email
Your Name
Phone
Message
OUR NEWS
International Cultural Association
  • For musicians
  • For vocalists
  • For theater goers
  • For dancers
  • For artists
  • The calendar
  • Projects
  • Jury
  • Participation
  • Winners
  • Privacy Policy
  • +39 324 8444548
  • info@festivalcontest.net
Made on
Tilda

IT
EN
Подписаться на новости
Для танцоров
“Некоторые вещи можно выразить словами, другие только движениями”
Пина Бауш

Это не только конкурсы по хореографии! Festival&Contest дает возможность своим участникам показать собственные достижения на профессиональной сцене, подходящей по размерам для хореографии, со специальным покрытием, которое подойдет для танцующих на пуантах ,танцующих без обуви, для народных и современных, уличных танцев и классического балета. Дает возможность быть оцененными членами жюри мирового уровня, специально подобранными для каждого мероприятия.
Мастер-классы, общие постановки номеров, занятия по разным направлениям танца, обмен педагогическим опытом обогащают каждое мероприятие и не дадут скучать никому.
Для педагогов предлагаются встречи с членами жюри в форме “круглого стола”, где они вместе обсудят увиденное на конкурсе, дадут практические советы. Члены жюри всегда готовы ответить на любые вопросы, направить на правильное развитие танцора, поделиться собственным опытом.
Художественный руководитель мероприятия выберет отдельных участников или коллективы для выступления на Гала Концерте с уже существующими номерами или предложит соединить их с другими формами искусства, именно так рождаются уникальные номера для каждого концерта!
Хореограф и член жюри организует постановку общего номера для выступления на Гала Концерте, где принимают участие все записавшиеся в номинацию “танцевальное творчество”. Как правило этим номером закрывается праздничный Гала Концерт и начинается церемония награждения участников.

Все участники получают дипломы международного образца с полученной от жюри оценкой, самые талантливые награждаются памятными знаками и сертификатами со специальными премиями, которые дают возможность путешествовать, бесплатно участвовать в престижных конкурсах и бесплатно обучаться в том числе за рубежом.
Все проекты направлены на культурный и личный рост танцора, ведь участники разделяют и распространяют ценности великого танцевального искусства.

Могут принять участие
(Отдельные участники и коллективы)
  • Классический балет
  • Неоклассический балет
  • Современный танец (модерн, контемп, джаз)
  • Эстрадный танец
  • Хип-Хоп ( и все виды уличных танцев)
  • Народный танец
  • Народно-стилизованный танец
  • Спортивный танец
  • Бальный танец
  • Этнический и трибальный танец
  • Восточный танец
  • Детский танец
  • Другие
Мероприятия для танцоров
Подпишись на рассылку и получи 10% скидки
Связаться с организаторами
Сообщение
НАШИ НОВОСТИ
Международная культурная ассоциация
  • Для музыкантов
  • Для вокалистов
  • Для театралов
  • Для танцоров
  • Для художников
  • Календарь
  • Проекты
  • Жюри
  • Участие
  • Победители
  • Политика конфиденциальности
  • +39 324 8444548 (WhatsApp)
  • ‎+7 981 807-01-60
  • info@festivalcontest.net
Made on
Tilda