IT
RU
Subscribe to news
Kazakhstan
Festival&Contest is happy to hold events in such a unique and multinational country as Kazakhstan. A huge number of participants from different parts of Kazakhstan and other countries come to them to represent the culture of their city and country at the International Event in the following categories: choreography and theatrical creativity, vocalists and choirs, musicians and orchestras, fine and arts and crafts, circus art and folklore.

As part of the festival-competition, master classes are held with the issuance of a personal certificate from the leading teachers of Europe, round tables for teachers, and the event ends with a festive Gala Concert of the participants and their award ceremony.

The event is supported by the national project "Rukhani Zhangyru" and the authorities of the cities where the festivals are held.

We hold events in Almaty and Nur-Sultan, so participants in their free time will be able to get acquainted with the magnificent architecture of Kazakhstan, visit museums and exhibitions, enjoy local cuisine and much more.
Events in
Kazakhstan
Subscribe to the newsletter and get 10% discount
Contact the organizers
Email
Your Name
Phone
Message
International Cultural Association
  • For musicians
  • For vocalists
  • For theater goers
  • For dancers
  • For artists
  • The calendar
  • Projects
  • Jury
  • Participation
  • Winners
  • Privacy Policy
  • +39 324 8444548
  • info@festivalcontest.net
Made on
Tilda

IT
EN
Подписаться на новости
Казахстан
Festival&Contest рад проводить мероприятия в такой уникальной и многонациональной стране, как Казахстан. Огромное количество участников из разных уголков Казахстана и других стран приезжает на них, чтобы представить культуру своего города и страны на Международном мероприятии в номинациях: хореография и театральное творчество, вокалисты и хоры, музыканты и оркестры, изобразительное и декоративно-прикладное творчество, цирковое искусство и фольклор.

В рамках фестиваля-конкурса проводятся мастер-классы с выдачей именного сертификата от ведущих педагогов Европы, круглый столы для педагогов, а завершается мероприятие праздничным Гала Концертом участников и церемонией их награждения.

Мероприятие поддерживается национальным проектом “Рухани Жангыру” и властями городов, где проводятся фестивали.

Мы проводим мероприятия в г. Алматы и Нур-Султан, поэтому участники в свободное от творчества время смогут познакомиться в великолепной архитектурой Казахстана, посетить музеи и выставки, насладиться местной кухней и многое другое.

Мероприятия в
Казахстане
В данный момент проведение всех мероприятий в Казахстане приостановлено.

Подпишись на рассылку и получи 10% скидки
Связаться с организаторами
Сообщение
Международная культурная ассоциация
  • Для музыкантов
  • Для вокалистов
  • Для театралов
  • Для танцоров
  • Для художников
  • Календарь
  • Проекты
  • Жюри
  • Участие
  • Победители
  • Политика конфиденциальности
  • +39 324 8444548 (WhatsApp)
  • ‎+7 981 807-01-60
  • info@festivalcontest.net
Made on
Tilda